All Saints Catholic High School is a comprehensive Catholic Voluntary Academy providing education for boys and girls between the ages of 11 and 18. The Governing Body is the Admissions Authority.

The family of Catholic schools across the Diocese of Hallam offers a Catholic, Gospel based education for children whose parents seek a genuine alternative to other good schools. These schools are communities of faith where God is recognised and named. They are rooted in the Church's concept of mission and in living out a Christian lifestyle; they present a picture of Christ to catch the imagination.

Each Catholic school in the Diocese, in partnership with home and parish, has been established to be an integral part of the local Catholic community, which shares the mission of the Church to proclaim the Gospel of Christ. The provision of this network of schools in the Diocese is primarily intended to provide a place at a Catholic school for all baptised members or catechumens of the Catholic Church.

The Designated Feeder Schools for All Saints Catholic High School at the present time are:

Emmaus Catholic and C of E Primary School
St John Fisher Catholic Primary School
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School
St Patrick's Catholic Primary School
St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School
St Theresa's Catholic Primary School
St Wilfrid's Catholic Primary School (Joint Designation)

For more information about admissions please download our Admissions Policy or contact Mrs N J Brady, Clerk to the Governors.

For information on sixth form admissions, please see the sixth form section of our website.

Y7 Admissions Policy 2019-20


Supplementary Information Form (SIF)


Making an Application



Admissions Y8 - Y11


Appeals Process 2018


Admissions Consultation 2019-20